Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era - Scott Adams

Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era

By Scott Adams

  • Release Date: 2008-10-21
  • Genre: Graphic Novels
Score: 5
5
From 9 Ratings

Description

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip.